Core Team

Project Leader

Crispin Wright (University of Stirling and NYU)

Email: c.j.wright@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: http://philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/object/crispinwright

Co-Investigators

Carrie Ichikawa Jenkins (University of British Columbia)

Email: carrie.jenkins@ubc.ca

Webpage: http://philosophy.ubc.ca/persons/carrie-jenkins/

Jonathan Jenkins Ichikawa (University of British Columbia)

Email: jonathan.ichikawa@ubc.ca

Webpage: http://philosophy.ubc.ca/persons/jonathan-ichikawa/

Project Co-Leaders

Sonia Roca-Royes (University of Stirling)

Email: sonia.rocaroyes@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.stir.ac.uk/people/10685

Peter Sullivan (University of Stirling)

Email: p.m.sullivan@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.stir.ac.uk/people/11159

Seminar Convenors

Philip Ebert (University of Stirling)

Email: p.a.ebert@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.stir.ac.uk/people/10689

Adrian Haddock (University of Stirling)

Email: adrian.haddock@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.stir.ac.uk/people/11936

Scientific Consultant

Michael Wheeler (University of Stirling)

Email: m.w.wheeler@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.stir.ac.uk/people/11855

Research Fellows

Giacomo Melis (University of Stirling)

Email: giacomo.melis@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: [tba]

Giovanni Merlo (University of Stirling)

Email: giovanni.merlo@stir.ac.uk

Webpage: [tba]

PhD Students

Paul Conlan (University of Stirling)

Email: paul.conlan1@stir.ac.uk

  Indrek Lobus (University of Stirling)

Email: indrek.lobus1@stir.ac.uk

Sam Symons (University of Stirling)

Email: sam.symons1@stir.ac.uk

Xintong Wei (University of Stirling)

Email: xw30@st-andrews.ac.uk