Network

Dorit Bar-On (University of Connecticut)

Email: dorit.bar-on@uconn.edu

Webpage: http://www.doritbar-on.com/

Paul Boghossian (NYU)

Email: paul.boghossian@nyu.edu

Webpage: http://philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/object/paulboghossian

Albert Casullo (University of Nebraska, Lincoln)

Email: acasullo@unl.edu

Webpage: http://www.unl.edu/philosophy/albert-casullo

Jay Garfield (Smith College)

Email: jgarfield@smith.edu

Webpage: https://www.smith.edu/academics/faculty/jay-garfield

Mikkel Gerken (University of Edinburgh)

Email: mgerken@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.ed.ac.uk/profile/mikkel-gerken

Patrick Greenough (University of St Andrews)

Email: pmg2@st-andrews.ac.uk

Webpage: https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/philosophy/dept/staffprofiles/index.php?staffid=101

Jane Heal (University of Cambridge)

Email: jane.heal@phil.cam.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.phil.cam.ac.uk/people/teaching-research-pages/heal/heal-page

Jesper Kallestrup (University of Edinburgh)

Email: jesper.kallestrup@ed.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.ed.ac.uk/profile/jesper-kallestrup

Heather Logue (University of Leeds)

Email: h.a.logue@leeds.ac.uk

Webpage: https://www.leeds.ac.uk/arts/profile/20042/199/heather_logue

Anna-Sara Malmgren (Stanford University)

Email: malmgren@stanford.edu

Webpage: https://philosophy.stanford.edu/people/anna-sara-malmgren

Aidan McGlynn (University of Edinburgh)

Email: amcglynn@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.ed.ac.uk/profile/aidan-mcglynn

Lucy O’Brien (University College, London)

Email: l.o’brien@ucl.ac.uk

Webpage: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/philosophy/people/permanent-academic-staff/lucy-o-brien

Matthew Parrott (King’s College, London)

Email: matthew.parrott@kcl.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.kcl.ac.uk/artshums/depts/philosophy/people/staff/academic/parrott.aspx

Sven Rosenkranz (ICREA and University of Barcelona)

Email: rosenkranz.sven@gmail.com

Webpage: http://www.ub.edu/grc_logos/sven-rosenkranz/

Robert Rupert (University of Colorado, Boulder)

Email: robert.rupert@colorado.edu

Webpage: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/people/robert-rupert

Gillian Russell (University of North Carolina)

Email: gillian_russell@unc.edu

Webpage: http://philosophy.unc.edu/people/gillian-russell/

Joshua Schechter (Brown University)

Email: Joshua_Schechter@brown.edu

Webpage: https://www.brown.edu/academics/philosophy/joshua-schechter

Eric Schwitzgebel (UC Riverside)

Email: eric.schwitzgebel@ucr.edu

Webpage: http://philosophy.ucr.edu/eric-schwitzgebel/

Martin Smith (University of Edinburgh)

Email: martin.smith@ed.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.ed.ac.uk/profile/martin-smith

Joshua Thurow (University of Texas, San Antonio)

Email: joshua.thurow@utsa.edu

Webpage: http://colfa.utsa.edu/philosophy-classics/faculty/thurow

Asa Wikforss (Stockholm University)

Email: asa.wikforss@philosophy.su.se

Webpage: http://www.su.se/profiles/wikforss-1.184186